Aquilla, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aquilla

The latest and today's weather in Aquilla, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
06:59 GMT | 01:59 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 08:00 BST
Local Time: 02:00 CDT
Clear
84°F (29°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 20:34
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 13h 58m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAuburn Clear 84°F (29°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USAFairy Clear 82°F (28°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USARed Oak Clear 82°F (28°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAKilleen Clear 81°F (27°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAAcademy Clear 81°F (27°C) 61 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAHarbin Clear 82°F (28°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAArcadia Park Clear 86°F (30°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAHaltom City Clear 82°F (28°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USADallas Clear 88°F (31°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAJiba Clear 82°F (28°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USACaradan Clear 79°F (26°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAAudelia Clear 88°F (31°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAUnion Valley Clear 84°F (29°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAAbner Clear 82°F (28°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAKeeter Clear 84°F (29°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USASachse Clear 82°F (28°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAAdvance Clear 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USADrop Clear 84°F (29°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAFrisco Clear 82°F (28°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USACele Clear 77°F (25°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: