Apaquogue, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Apaquogue

The latest and today's weather in Apaquogue, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:34 GMT | 14:34 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 19:34 BST
Local Time: 14:34 EDT
Showers
73°F (23°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:32
  • Sunset 20:18
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 46m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: