Ante, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ante

The latest and today's weather in Ante, USA updated regularly

Sunday 25 August
12:32 GMT | 08:32 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

25 Aug
UK Time: 13:15 BST
Local Time: 08:15 EDT
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 19:49
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 13m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: