Anacostia, District of Columbia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anacostia

The latest and today's weather in Anacostia, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 15 August
19:26 GMT | 15:26 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

15 Aug
UK Time: 20:26 BST
Local Time: 15:26 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
91°F (33°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 20:03
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 13h 42m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: