Ampere, California, USA: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Ampere is forecast to be 18th June at 100°F (38°C) and the warmest night on 7th July at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 91°F (33°C) . The average for June is 73°F (23°C) in Ampere.

  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 19 Jun Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 20 Jun Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 21 Jun Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 22 Jun Mostly Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 23 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 24 Jun Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 25 Jun Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul Mostly Cloudy 90°F (32°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul Mostly Cloudy 95°F (35°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 6 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 7 Jul Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 8 Jul Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 9 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 10 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 11 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 12 Jul Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 18th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 19th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 20th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Fri 21st Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sat 22nd Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 23rd Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 24th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Tue 25th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Wed 26th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 27th Jun : Ampere Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Ampere Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 18 Jun
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: