Amherst Park, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amherst Park

The latest and today's weather in Amherst Park, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:32 GMT | 03:32 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:32 BST
Local Time: 03:32 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: