America, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in America

The latest and today's weather in America, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:31 GMT | 04:31 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:31 BST
Local Time: 04:31 CDT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: