Alta Vista, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Vista

The latest and today's weather in Alta Vista, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
17:25 GMT | 11:25 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 18:15 BST
Local Time: 11:15 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: