Alsdorf, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alsdorf

The latest and today's weather in Alsdorf, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
16:31 GMT | 11:31 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 17:31 BST
Local Time: 11:31 CDT
Partly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAMesquite Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USADallas Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAAlsa Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USANevada Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAJoshua Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USACollin Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAArdis Heights Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USADISH Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USADrop Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAAsa Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAPone Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: