Allentown, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Allentown

The latest and today's weather in Allentown, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
00:00 GMT | 17:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 01:00 BST
Local Time: 17:00 PDT
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:31
  • Sunset 20:59
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 15h 28m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: