Allenton, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Allenton

The latest and today's weather in Allenton, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
17:45 GMT | 12:45 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 18:45 BST
Local Time: 12:45 CDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 102°F (39°C)
Length of Day: 14h 0m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlberta Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USARhump Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USAMontgomery Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USACarolina Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAKid Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAAlmont Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USATenile Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAAlabaster Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAAcademy Drive Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: