Alivar Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Alivar is forecast to be Monday 6th July 2020 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th July 2020 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Alivar from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 3 Jul Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Alivar Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Jul
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: