Alivar, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Alivar

The latest and today's weather in Alivar, Hungary updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
16:53 GMT | 18:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 17:53 BST
Local Time: 18:53 CEST
Mostly Sunny
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryMaroc Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Sunny 63°F (17°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrecan Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of HungaryOszko Sunny 63°F (17°C) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Sunny 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of HungaryKeszu Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of HungarySiofok Sunny 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBalinci Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGovedje Polje Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVelika Horvatska Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKumrovec Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSicice Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCenkovo Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMandicevac Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of HungaryAcsalag Sunny 64°F (18°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of AustriaAndau Sunny 63°F (17°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrg Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDurdanci Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of CroatiaAda Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: