Alivar Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Alivar is forecast to be Monday 21st October 2019 at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 19th October 2019 at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Alivar from this forecast is 64°F (18°C) . The average for October is 55°F (13°C).

  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Showers 54°F (12°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Rain 54°F (12°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)

Fri 18th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 19th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sun 20th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 21st Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Alivar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Alivar Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 18 Oct
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: