Alicante Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Alicante is forecast to be Monday 27th April 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th April 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Alicante from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for April is 16°C (61°F).

  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Rain 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 1 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Alicante Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Apr
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: