Alicante Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Alicante is forecast to be Saturday 18th September 2021 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th September 2021 at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Alicante from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for September is 24°C (75°F).

  • Sat 18 Sep Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 19 Sep Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Alicante Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 18 Sep
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 19 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: