Alhani, Pakistan: Live Weather

Live weather in Alhani

The latest and today's weather in Alhani, Pakistan updated regularly

Friday 17 August
13:56 GMT | 18:56 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 14:56 BST
Local Time: 18:56 PKT
Intermittent Clouds
102°F (39°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 19:05
Temp feels like: 115°F (46°C)
Length of Day: 13h 3m
Pressure: 29.47" (998 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanLarkana Mostly Sunny 102°F (39°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of PakistanAghani Mostly Sunny 104°F (40°C) 71 miles 115 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: