Alfalfa, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alfalfa

The latest and today's weather in Alfalfa, USA updated regularly

Thursday 12 December
17:19 GMT | 09:19 PST
-8h

Last updated:

12 Dec
UK Time: 17:08 GMT
Local Time: 09:08 PST
Sunny
43°F (6°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: