Alert Weather Forecast, Canada

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Alert is forecast to be Monday 15th August 2022 at 7°C (45°F) and the warmest night on Monday 15th August 2022 at 1°C (34°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Alert from this forecast is 1°C (34°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for August is 2°C (36°F).

  • Mon 15 Aug Overcast 7°C (45°F)
    E 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 16 Aug Overcast 3°C (37°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 17 Aug Overcast 3°C (37°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 18 Aug Overcast 1°C (34°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 19 Aug Overcast 1°C (34°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 20 Aug Overcast 2°C (36°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sun 21 Aug Snow 0°C (32°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 22 Aug Snow -3°C (27°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Tue 23 Aug Flurries -3°C (27°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 24 Aug Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 25 Aug Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 26 Aug Intermittent Clouds -3°C (27°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 27 Aug Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sun 28 Aug Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep Rain and Snow 1°C (34°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 5 Sep Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 6 Sep Flurries 1°C (34°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 7 Sep Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 8 Sep Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)

Alert Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 15 Aug
  • Tue 16 Aug
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Wed 17 Aug
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Thu 18 Aug
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sat 20 Aug
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Mon 22 Aug
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Tue 23 Aug
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Wed 24 Aug
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 25 Aug
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: