Albemarle Farms, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Albemarle Farms

The latest and today's weather in Albemarle Farms, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 24 April
09:03 GMT | 05:03 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

24 Apr
UK Time: 10:02 BST
Local Time: 05:02 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 19:47
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 27m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: