Alamo Oaks Weather Forecast, California, USA

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Alamo Oaks is forecast to be Friday 20th December 2019 at 61°F (16°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 21st December 2019 at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Alamo Oaks from this forecast is 57°F (14°C) . The average for December is 48°F (9°C).

  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Showers 54°F (12°C)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Rain 57°F (14°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Showers 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 3 Jan Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 4 Jan Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 5 Jan Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 6 Jan Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 7 Jan Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 8 Jan Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 9 Jan Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 20th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Sat 21st Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 22nd Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Mon 23rd Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Tue 24th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 25th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Thu 26th Dec : Alamo Oaks Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Alamo Oaks Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: