Alabama City, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alabama City

The latest and today's weather in Alabama City, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:30 GMT | 09:30 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 15:30 BST
Local Time: 09:30 CDT
Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: