Airville, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Airville

The latest and today's weather in Airville, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
08:44 GMT | 03:44 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 09:09 BST
Local Time: 03:09 CDT
Mostly Clear
77°F (25°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABartlett Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of USAAndice Partly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAAquilla Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAKoppe Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAustin Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAFairy Clear 75°F (24°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USACaradan Clear 75°F (24°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAHostyn Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAWelder Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAAlsdorf Clear 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of USAPecan Hill Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: