Airport City, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Airport City

The latest and today's weather in Airport City, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:34 GMT | 23:34 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:34 BST
Local Time: 23:34 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 19:34
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: