Aiken, Mississippi, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aiken

The latest and today's weather in Aiken, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
00:49 GMT | 19:49 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 00:38 GMT
Local Time: 19:38 CDT
Mostly Clear
52°F (11°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Sunset 19:09
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 12h 3m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAulon Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USAMemphis Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAKate Sunny 57°F (14°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USALurand Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USADerma Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAElm Grove Clear 50°F (10°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAChic Sunny 54°F (12°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAClearwater Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USARington Clear 50°F (10°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: