Africa, Indiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Africa

The latest and today's weather in Africa, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:04 GMT | 15:04 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:04 BST
Local Time: 15:04 CDT
Sunny
64°F (18°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 18:07
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 8m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAdyeville Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USABufkin Sunny 66°F (19°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAEnglish Sunny 64°F (18°C) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USASilver City Sunny 66°F (19°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USASunfish Sunny 64°F (18°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAPig Sunny 66°F (19°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USALevias Sunny 68°F (20°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USACarrsville Sunny 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAArctic Springs Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAAdairville Sunny 66°F (19°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USASango Sunny 68°F (20°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USABoos Sunny 63°F (17°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAScale Sunny 66°F (19°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USARivals Sunny 63°F (17°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: