Addie, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Addie

The latest and today's weather in Addie, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:28 GMT | 19:28 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:28 BST
Local Time: 19:28 PDT
Clear
57°F (14°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CanadaNelson Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAAtlas Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: