Academy Heights, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Academy Heights

The latest and today's weather in Academy Heights, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:35 GMT | 19:35 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:07 BST
Local Time: 19:07 MDT
Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 20:17
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 33m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: