Abihka (historical), Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Abihka (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Abihka (historical), USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:10 GMT | 13:10 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:10 BST
Local Time: 13:10 CDT
Sunny
93°F (34°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 13h 20m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: