Zeleznikowa Wielka, Poland: Live Weather

Live weather in Zeleznikowa Wielka

The latest and today's weather in Zeleznikowa Wielka, Poland updated regularly

Saturday 7 December
23:55 GMT | 00:55 CET
+1h

Last updated:

7 Dec
UK Time: 23:26 GMT
Local Time: 00:26 CET
Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 15:38
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 8h 18m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PolandZakopane Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of PolandKrakow Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBetliar Mostly Cloudy 30°F (-1°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of PolandKatowice Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of SlovakiaIstok Cloudy 34°F (1°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: