Zakl, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Zakl

The latest and today's weather in Zakl, Slovenia updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:08 GMT | 22:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 21:08 BST
Local Time: 22:08 CEST
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:16
  • Sunset 20:31
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 15m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: