Yola Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Yola is forecast to be Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 2°C (36°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 22nd February 2020 at -7°C (19°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Yola from this forecast is -3°C (27°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for February is -11°C (12°F).

  • Fri 21 Feb Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy -17°C
    (1°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Cold -13°C (9°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -22°C
    (-8°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Intermittent Clouds -10°C (14°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Mostly Sunny -7°C (19°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear -14°C
    (7°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Intermittent Clouds -4°C (25°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds -1°C (30°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Mostly Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds -2°C (28°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Partly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    Night -14°C
    (7°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -16°C
    (3°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Mostly Cloudy -7°C (19°F)
    Night -18°C
    (-0°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Intermittent Clouds -7°C (19°F)
    Night -18°C
    (-0°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds -7°C (19°F)
    Night -17°C
    (1°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Sunny -5°C (23°F)
    Night -15°C
    (5°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Intermittent Clouds -2°C (28°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Snow -3°C (27°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Mon 16 Mar Flurries -3°C (27°F)
    Night -15°C
    (5°F)

Yola Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 3:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 6:00 -16°C (3°F)
  • 9:00 -17°C (1°F)
  • 12:00 -14°C (7°F)
  • 15:00 -13°C (9°F)
  • 18:00 -16°C (3°F)
  • 21:00 -18°C (-0°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 -20°C (-4°F)
  • 3:00 -21°C (-6°F)
  • 6:00 -21°C (-6°F)
  • 9:00 -20°C (-4°F)
  • 12:00 -14°C (7°F)
  • 15:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 18:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 21:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 3:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 9:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 18:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 21:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 3:00 -13°C (9°F)
  • 6:00 -14°C (7°F)
  • 9:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 18:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 21:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 9:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • 0:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 3:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: