Worcester Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Worcester is forecast to be Wednesday 16th June 2021 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 16th June 2021 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Worcester from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) .

  • Mon 14 Jun Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 15 Jun Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 16 Jun Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 17 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 18 Jun Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 19 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 20 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 21 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 22 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 23 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 24 Jun Showers 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 25 Jun Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 26 Jun Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 27 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 28 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 29 Jun Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 30 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 1 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 2 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 3 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 4 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 5 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 7 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 8 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Worcester Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 14 Jun
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 15 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 16 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 17 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 18 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 19 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 20 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 21 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 22 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 23 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 24 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: