Worcester Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Worcester is forecast to be Monday 30th November 2020 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Friday 11th December 2020 at 4°C (39°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Worcester from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) .

  • Mon 30 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Rain 5°C (41°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Rain 4°C (39°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 4°C (39°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Overcast 6°C (43°F)
    NNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Worcester Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: