Voss Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Voss is forecast to be Monday 26th October 2020 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Friday 30th October 2020 at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Voss from this forecast is 5°C (41°F) .

  • Mon 26 Oct Showers 9°C (48°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 9°C (48°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Showers 8°C (46°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Showers 8°C (46°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Showers 7°C (45°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Showers 7°C (45°F)
    SW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Rain 4°C (39°F)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Rain 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    SW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Rain and Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)

Voss Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: