Voss, Norway: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Voss is forecast to be 14th April at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on 27th March at 39°F (4°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 45°F (7°C) . The average for March is 51°F (11°C) in Voss.

  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 23 Mar Rain 37°F (3°C)
    WSW 37mph
    (59kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 24 Mar Rain 39°F (4°C)
    S 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 25 Mar Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°F
    (-8°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar Partly Sunny 34°F (1°C)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar Rain and Snow 45°F (7°C)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar Overcast 43°F (6°C)
    SW 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar Intermittent Clouds 39°F (4°C)
    ESE 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    E 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    ENE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr Rain 43°F (6°C)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Fri 5 Apr Rain and Snow 43°F (6°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sat 6 Apr Flurries 43°F (6°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 7 Apr Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 9 Apr Rain and Snow 45°F (7°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 10 Apr Rain and Snow 46°F (8°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 11 Apr Rain and Snow 46°F (8°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 12 Apr Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 13 Apr Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 14 Apr Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)

Thu 21st Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Fri 22nd Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sat 23rd Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Sun 24th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Mon 25th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Tue 26th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 3:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 6:00 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • 9:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Wed 27th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Thu 28th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Fri 29th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Sat 30th Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Sun 31st Mar : Voss Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Voss Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 21 Mar
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Mon 25 Mar
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • 0:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 3:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 6:00 19°F (-7°C)
  • 9:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: