Victoria Falls Weather Forecast, Zimbabwe

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Victoria Falls is forecast to be Sunday 4th December 2022 at 37°C (99°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 10th December 2022 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Victoria Falls from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 27°C (81°F).

  • Sun 27 Nov Showers 29°C (84°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 28 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 29 Nov Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 30 Nov Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 1 Dec Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 2 Dec Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 3 Dec Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 4 Dec Partly Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 9 Dec Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 10 Dec Showers 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 11 Dec Showers 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 12 Dec Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 13 Dec Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 14 Dec Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 15 Dec Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 16 Dec Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 17 Dec Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 18 Dec Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 19 Dec Rain 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 20 Dec Showers 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 21 Dec Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Victoria Falls Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 27 Nov
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 28 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 29 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 30 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 1 Dec
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 2 Dec
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 3 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 4 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 5 Dec
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: