Victoria Falls Weather Forecast, Zimbabwe

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Victoria Falls is forecast to be Sunday 19th January 2020 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 9th February 2020 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Victoria Falls from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for January is 26°C (79°F).

  • Fri 17 Jan Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 18 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Showers 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)

Victoria Falls Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 17 Jan
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 18 Jan
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Victoria Falls

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: