Victoria Falls Weather Forecast, Zimbabwe

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Victoria Falls is forecast to be Wednesday 10th March 2021 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 18th March 2021 at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Victoria Falls from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for March is 25°C (77°F).

  • Thu 4 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    W 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 27 Mar Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 28 Mar Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Victoria Falls Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: