Victoria Falls Weather Forecast, Zimbabwe

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Victoria Falls is forecast to be Thursday 7th July 2022 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 17th July 2022 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Victoria Falls from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for June is 17°C (63°F).

  • Thu 30 Jun Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 1 Jul Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 2 Jul Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 3 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 4 Jul Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 5 Jul Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 6 Jul Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 7 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 18 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 19 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 20 Jul Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 21 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 22 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 23 Jul Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Victoria Falls Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 30 Jun
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 1 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 2 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 3 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 4 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 5 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: