Torquay, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Torquay is forecast to be 11th April at 57°F (14°C) and the warmest night on 21st March at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 54°F (12°C) . The average for March is 45°F (7°C) in Torquay.

  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 22 Mar Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 23 Mar Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 24 Mar Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 25 Mar Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar Showers 54°F (12°C)
    SE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar Rain 52°F (11°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr Showers 52°F (11°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr Showers 54°F (12°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 5 Apr Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 6 Apr Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 7 Apr Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 8 Apr Rain 54°F (12°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 9 Apr Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 10 Apr Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 11 Apr Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 12 Apr Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 13 Apr Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 20th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 21st Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 22nd Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 23rd Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 24th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 25th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 26th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Wed 27th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 28th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Fri 29th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sat 30th Mar : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Torquay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Mar
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Mon 25 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: