Torquay, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Torquay is forecast to be 13th June at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 13th June at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) . The average for May is 53°F (12°C) in Torquay.

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 61°F (16°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 21 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 22 May Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 23 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 24 May Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 25 May Showers 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 26 May Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 27 May Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 28 May Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 29 May Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 30 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 31 May Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Showers 61°F (16°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Showers 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 20th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 21st May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 22nd May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Thu 23rd May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 24th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sat 25th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 26th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 27th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 28th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 29th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 30th May : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Torquay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 20 May
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 21 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 22 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Thu 23 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 24 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: