Torquay, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Torquay is forecast to be 25th July at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 24th July at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for July is 62°F (17°C) in Torquay.

  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Showers 73°F (23°C)
    SSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C)
    W 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    NW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Showers 68°F (20°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 12 Aug Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 13 Aug Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 14 Aug Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 15 Aug Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Mon 29th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 30th Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 31st Jul : Torquay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Torquay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: