Torquay Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Torquay is forecast to be Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Torquay from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for April is 9°C (48°F).

  • Sat 10 Apr Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 11 Apr Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 12 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 13 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 14 Apr Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 15 Apr Rain 11°C (52°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 16 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 1 May Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 2 May Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 3 May Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 4 May Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Torquay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 10 Apr
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 11 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 12 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 13 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 14 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 15 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: