Torquay Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Torquay is forecast to be Saturday 13th June 2020 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 28th June 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Torquay from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for June is 15°C (59°F).

  • Thu 4 Jun Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Showers 22°C (72°F)
    W 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Showers 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 25 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 26 Jun Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 27 Jun Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 28 Jun Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Torquay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: