Tijuana Weather Forecast, Mexico

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Tijuana is forecast to be Saturday 1st February 2020 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 1st February 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Tijuana from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for January is 13°C (55°F).

  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Rain 20°C (68°F)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 19°C (66°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Tijuana Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Tijuana

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: