Svaland Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Svaland is forecast to be Monday 21st October 2019 at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on Friday 18th October 2019 at 43°F (6°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Svaland from this forecast is 46°F (8°C) . The average for October is 46°F (8°C).

  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct Rain 50°F (10°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Rain 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct Showers 50°F (10°C)
    SW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct Rain 48°F (9°C)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Rain 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Showers 48°F (9°C)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Showers 46°F (8°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Showers 41°F (5°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Partly Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)

Thu 17th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 18th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sat 19th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sun 20th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Mon 21st Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Svaland Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Svaland Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 17 Oct
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: