Svaland, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Svaland

The latest and today's weather in Svaland, Norway updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
17:01 GMT | 19:01 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 18:01 BST
Local Time: 19:01 CEST
Sunny
55°F (13°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayFlakk Sunny 55°F (13°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of NorwayEg Sunny 59°F (15°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of NorwayFidja Sunny 57°F (14°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of NorwayAlleen Sunny 57°F (14°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of NorwayTrydal Sunny 43°F (6°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of NorwayDorholt Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of NorwayTime Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of NorwayForus Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of NorwayTau Sunny 54°F (12°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of NorwayStavanger Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of NorwayRauland Sunny 48°F (9°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of NorwayHesby Sunny 54°F (12°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: