Strovolos Weather Forecast, Cyprus

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Strovolos is forecast to be Thursday 30th January 2020 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 30th January 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Strovolos from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 11°C (52°F).

  • Tue 28 Jan Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Strovolos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Strovolos

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: