Strovolos, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Strovolos

The latest and today's weather in Strovolos, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
16:58 GMT | 19:58 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 17:34 BST
Local Time: 19:34 EEST
Clear
81°F (27°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 18:50
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: