Storjen, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Storjen

The latest and today's weather in Storjen, Norway updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:43 GMT | 21:43 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:43 BST
Local Time: 21:43 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:15
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayMaura Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Clear 54°F (12°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of NorwayEnger Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of NorwaySylling Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of NorwayHarby Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of NorwayReistad Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of NorwayDrammen Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of NorwayArdal Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of NorwayLo Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of NorwayFyn Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of NorwayUlnes Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: