St omer, France: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in St omer is forecast to be 14th June at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 13th June at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 64°F (18°C) . The average for May is 56°F (13°C) in St omer.

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 23 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 68°F (20°C)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 24 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 64°F (18°C)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 25 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 64°F (18°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 26 May Showers 64°F (18°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 27 May Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 28 May Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 29 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    WSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 30 May Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 31 May Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)

Tue 21st May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 22nd May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 23rd May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 24th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 25th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 26th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Mon 27th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 28th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Wed 29th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 30th May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 31st May : St omer Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

St omer Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 May
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 22 May
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 23 May
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Fri 24 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: