St omer Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in St omer is forecast to be Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 20th October 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in St omer from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 13°C (55°F).

  • Tue 20 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    S 34mph
    (55kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    W 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Rain 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

St omer Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 20 Oct
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: