St Malo Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in St Malo is forecast to be Saturday 25th January 2020 at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on Friday 24th January 2020 at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in St Malo from this forecast is 9°C (48°F) . The average for January is 6°C (43°F).

  • Fri 17 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 18 Jan Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

St Malo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 17 Jan
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 18 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in St Malo

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: