St Malo, France: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in St Malo is forecast to be 8th May at 70°F (21°C) and the warmest night on 7th May at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) . The average for April is 47°F (9°C) in St Malo.

  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Mon 22 Apr
  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 55°F (13°C)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 26 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 54°F (12°C)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 54°F (12°C)
    WNW 31mph
    (49kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 28 Apr Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 29 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 61°F (16°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 30 Apr Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 1 May Showers 63°F (17°C)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 2 May Showers 63°F (17°C)
    W 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 3 May Showers 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 4 May Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 5 May Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 6 May Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 7 May Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 8 May Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 9 May Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 10 May Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 11 May Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 12 May Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 13 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 14 May Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 15 May Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 16 May Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 17 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 18 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 19 May Thunder Storms 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 25th Apr : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 26th Apr : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sat 27th Apr : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 28th Apr : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Mon 29th Apr : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 30th Apr : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 1st May : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 2nd May : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 3rd May : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 4th May : St Malo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

St Malo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 25 Apr
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Mon 29 Apr
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 30 Apr
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Wed 1 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 2 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Fri 3 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sat 4 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: