St Malo Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in St Malo is forecast to be Saturday 3rd October 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Monday 28th September 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in St Malo from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) . The average for September is 16°C (61°F).

  • Thu 24 Sep Rain 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 38mph
    (61kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 30mph
    (48kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Rain 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Rain 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Showers 19°C (66°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Showers 19°C (66°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

St Malo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: