St Malo Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in St Malo is forecast to be Wednesday 5th October 2022 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Friday 30th September 2022 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in St Malo from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for September is 16°C (61°F).

  • Thu 29 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 30 Sep Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    SW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 1 Oct Rain 18°C (64°F)
    W 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Rain 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 2 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 16 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 17 Oct Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 19 Oct Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 22 Oct Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

St Malo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 29 Sep
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 30 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 1 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: