Sopot Weather Forecast, Bulgaria

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Sopot is forecast to be Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Sopot from this forecast is 59°F (15°C) . The average for November is 46°F (8°C).

  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov Showers 68°F (20°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 14 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 63°F (17°C)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 15 Nov Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    S 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Showers 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Showers 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Mostly Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)

Wed 13th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 14th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 15th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sat 16th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 17th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Mon 18th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Sopot Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sopot Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 13 Nov
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: