Sopot Weather Forecast, Bulgaria

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sopot is forecast to be Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 24th October 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sopot from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Wed 21 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Showers 11°C (52°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    N 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Sopot Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 21 Oct
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: