Sheffield, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Sheffield is forecast to be 19th September at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 28th September at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) . The average for September is 54°F (12°C) in Sheffield.

  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep Showers 68°F (20°C)
    WSW 34mph
    (54kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 20 Sep Rain 61°F (16°C)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Rain 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 21 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 22 Sep Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 23 Sep Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    NW 31mph
    (50kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 24 Sep Showers 57°F (14°C)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 25 Sep Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 26 Sep Showers 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 27 Sep Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 28 Sep Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 29 Sep Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 30 Sep Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 1 Oct Rain 61°F (16°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 2 Oct Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 3 Oct Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 4 Oct Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 6 Oct Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 7 Oct Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 11 Oct Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 12 Oct Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)

Wed 19th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 20th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 21st Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sat 22nd Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 23rd Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 24th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Tue 25th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Wed 26th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 27th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 28th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sat 29th Sep : Sheffield Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Sheffield Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 19 Sep
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: