Sers Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sers is forecast to be Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sers from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) .

  • Thu 28 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 29 May Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 31 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 26°C (79°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Rain 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 25°C (77°F)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Showers 22°C (72°F)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Thunder Storms 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Sers Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 28 May
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 29 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 30 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 31 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: