Selenias, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Selenias

The latest and today's weather in Selenias, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
06:58 GMT | 08:58 EET
+2h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 06:55 GMT
Local Time: 08:55 EET
Mostly Sunny
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 17:54
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 7m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: