Sardina Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sardina is forecast to be Friday 27th November 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Friday 27th November 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sardina from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for November is 11°C (52°F).

  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Rain 16°C (61°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Sardina Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: