Sagona, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Sagona

The latest and today's weather in Sagona, Slovenia updated regularly

Monday 18 November
00:03 GMT | 01:03 CET
+1h

Last updated:

18 Nov
UK Time: 00:04 GMT
Local Time: 01:04 CET
Showers
48°F (9°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Sunset 16:30
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 23m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: